Board of Directors

Gary Bernklow, Chief Executive Officer

John Wood, Chief Financial Officer

Mitchell Samson, President

Jack Curtis, Vice-President

Casey Ruggiero, Director

Benjamin Tamker, Director of Membership

Mike Wood, Director of Events

Jon Peters, Treasurer

Geoff Tyler, Director of Records

John Paul Benoit, Troop 1 Stow Scoutmaster

Chris Spear, Troop 1 Committee Chair

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *